And so I’m back

Just a quick little post. Sorry for the absence in posting so much has change in my life that I can’t even begin to know where to start. I’ve experienced some major personal issues recently that I’m still trying to sort out.
But in good news, as you know I was accepted to graduate school, but what you don’t know is that I was even awarded a scholarship. I am now one of the first recipients of the Academic Cultural Enrichment (ACE) Scholar fellowship. I know how exciting. This is a great honor and should give me so many great opportunities to explore the librarian world.

I haven’t started my internship its suppose to start this month. So I’ll let you know how that goes.

Um I can’t really think of anything else.

Well I’m out!

Leave a Reply

