Sundays are Lazy Days

So this morning I got up and quickly did my powerpoint for LIS 650. Powerpoints aren’t really that hard for me, I’ve done tons of them when I was in Interior Architecture. I can crank out a good one in about an hour. I mean if you already wrote the paper you’re just pulling out certain facts, and plus it’s only a five minute presentation. I’ve had to do presentations were you aren’t there to present, you couldn’t have but so many words in total presentation, the rest was done in pictures.

I also went out to the public library today, I just returned some books. I also go a free art book, Manga for the Beginner: Everything You Need to Start Drawing Right Away! by Christopher Hart. Slowly but surely I’m getting a collection of art instruction books.

Leave a Reply

