Grades Are In

Just checked the site and my final grades are in:

Management: A

Catalog: B

Reference: A-

I’m really proud of these grades. In fact I’m really proud of myself for making it through this whole school year.  I wasn’t quite sure if I could do it after August and then in January when I had to miss two weeks of classes I was a bit worried. But I worked hard and pulled a couple of late nighters and made it happen.

Now it’s onwards to the one summer class and then my last year in the program. I’m excited!

I’m also excited about ALA, almost one month away. Next week we’ve got an orientation to go to so we can talk about budgetary things, flight details, etc. There’s a couple of articles one of the trip leaders sent us that I’ve got to read through before than though.

Now to catch up on some personal projects and personal reading lists!

Leave a Reply

