Radio Silence

Sorry for the long unplanned hiatus. Things got kind of busy the last week or so. I’ll let you see what I’ve been kind of swamped with lately.

So much stuff.....

Getting ready for ALA at the end of this month. It’s my first overnight conference, and it’s a big one. NCLA was fun for the day but this is for four days. So I’ve got so much to do. Creating a tentative schedule of sessions and events I want to see. Experiences I want to create. It’s a lot but it’s also so much fun.

I’ve also been coordinating with my family, my younger brother and cousin will be apartment sitting for me while I’m gone. So I’m getting the place ready for them as well as deciding on what I’ll be taking.

My internship is still going good and still working on the diversity fair poster information. More on that in another post. I’ll so be posting my tentative schedule.

Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

