Day Five: The Grades are In

Devoto Public Library, Buenos Aires. Argentine...

Image via Wikipedia

I know what you’re thinking, “Didn’t she just did a post where she waxed on and on about how she didn’t concern herself about grades and how she’s more concerned about what she’s taken away…blah, blah, blah…”

Well I meant all that but hey I needed something to write for today. I didn’t do much today I slept in did some baking and then went out to the mall. I’m all done with my holiday shopping but with some good deals out there decided to pick me up a few personal gifts. A reward for doing so well this semester.

In Archival Management I made a B. I knew I was going to , every paper I turned in resulted in a B, except my ethics paper which was the only A. I can’t tell you where I got Bs as I never received feedback on anything. But oh well I better than a C, I guess. Oh and she thought my last presentation poster wasn’t creative…that hurts! It was 3-D.

In Digital Libraries I made an A. She was really expressed with my last project/website. And in my independent studies I got an A-. What I liked most about my independent was that it ended up being nothing what I thought it would be when I first conceived it up. I ended up not finding any of the information I set out for but did find some interesting literature. One day I’ll have to do a post about it.

Well it’s late and I have an earlier morning. Good night all!

Leave a Reply

