I would have to get sick

Just my luck that I would get sick, well at least it’s after graduation. I’ve officially completed my MLIS degree. Now the CVs I send out will not have that little word: canidate next to MLIS. Feels good admist the coughing fits.

At any rate I have some posts I need to get out so as soon as I can think straight and can sit at my desk for more than a minute or two ( I’m writing this from bed using my ipod touch), I’ll do that .

Right now I’m going to take a nap.

Leave a Reply

